Belinda Ash
Special Education Teacher
EBD
(320) 982-7170
belinda.ash@milaca.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Asher
Specific Learning Disabilities Teacher
(320) 982-7176
jennifer.asher@milaca.k12.mn.us

Brittney Boatman
Special Education Teacher
(320) 982-7104
brittney.boatman@milaca.k12.mn.us

Vanessa Eekhoff
Special Education Teacher
ASD
(320) 982-7352


Debi Gerrard
Speech/Language Pathologist (2nd-5th graders)
(320) 982-7101
debi.gerrard@milaca.k12.mn.us

​Kalieka Hallerman
Specific Learning Disabilities Teacher
(320) 982-7176
kalieka.hallerman@milaca.k12.mn.us

Sarah Hamilton
Speech and Language
(320) 982-7211
sarah.hamilton@milaca.k12.mn.us

Chuck Henkemeyer
Speech/Language Clinician
(320) 982-7151


Christie Hostrawser
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7155


Emily Orton
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7157


Julie Quayle
Speech/Language Clinician
(320) 982-7152
julie.quayle@milaca.k12.mn.us

Deb Peterson
Specific Learning Disabilities
(320) 982-7119
deb.peterson@milaca.k12.mn.us

Heather Rassler
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7154


Aaron Samuel
Special Education Teacher
LD & EBD
320 982-7134
aaron.samuel@milaca.k12.mn.us

Missy Tellinghuisen
Specific Learning Disabilities Teacher
(320) 982-7386


Eric Tye
LD & EBD
(320) 982-7134


Betsy Wall
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Birth to three
(320) 982-7154
betsy.wall@milaca.k12.mn.us

Kim Wendt
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Birth to five
(320) 982-7157

Geri Wild
Special Education Teacher

ASD
(320) 982-7137
geri.wild@milaca.k12.mn.us

 

 

  • Site Map